首  页 > 关于我们
联系我们
QQ:2355473736 Skype:Morningkelvin文章编号:+ 86-158 1877 6906电子邮件:kelvin@glf-tool.com QQ:2355473738 Skype:jinliyang-allin2012产品编号:+ 86-158 1463 9078电子邮件:allian@glf-tool.com QQ:23 ...联系我们

关于我们

  深圳市金利洋科技有限公司是一家专业生产和批发通信产品维修工具,特别是手机和电脑的工具。我们可以为客户提供电子维修的所有解决方案,并提供OEM。我们的主要产品如移动电源,螺丝刀,镊子,焊台,返修台,热风枪,直流电源,手机开口工具包和一些助焊剂。我们所有产品都获得了“CE”和“ROHS”证书。 

  我们公司于1995年在中国深圳开设了一家小型批发办事处。经过20年的工具业务发展,我们在深圳开设了自己的工厂,建立了从线下到网络的完整销售网络。作为工具制造商,我们始终关注关于产品质量和客户体验。同时,作为工具批发商,为了确保我们的客户能够在短时间内获得货物,我们必须有充足的库存。凭借优质的产品和诚实信用的宗旨,我们与世界各地的客户建立了良好的长期业务关系。

  现在,我们的品牌“BEST”在世界各地都很有名,这将鼓励我们更加努力地改进我们的产品并满足我们的客户。 

  “诚信为本,信誉第一”是我们的服务宗旨。欢迎世界各地的客人和商家光临我们,共创美好未来。

Home > About Us
Contact us
QQ: 2355473736 Skype: Morningkelvin Article number: + 86-158 1877 6906 Email: kelvin@glf-tool.com QQ: 2355473738 Skype: jinliyang-allin2012 Product No .: + 86-158 1463 9078 Email: allian@glf-tool.com QQ: 23 ...Contact Now

About Us

Shenzhen Jinliyang Technology Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and wholesaler of repairing tools for communication products,especially for mobile phone and computer.We can provide our customers with all solutions for electronics repairing and OEM is available.Our main products like power bank, screwdrivers,tweezers,soldering station,rework station,heat gun,DC power supply,opening tool kit for mobile phone and some flux.All of our products had got “CE”and “ROHS" certificate. 

Our company started with a small wholesale office in shenzhen China in 1995.With 20 years development in tools business, we have opened our own factory in shenzhen and built up a complete sales network from offline to online.As a tools manufactuer,we always focus on the quality of products and client experience.Meanwhile,as a tools wholesaler, in order to make sure our clients can get goods in short time,plenty of stock is must for us. Depending on quality products and the tenet of honesty and credit, we have established good long term business relationship with customers all over the world.

Now our brand “BEST" is well known by different areas in the world, which will encourage us to take more effort to improve our products and satisfy our clients. 

"Sincerity oriented and credibility is the first" is our service tenet. Welcome all the guest and businessmen across the world visit us and let's create a bright future together.